Mt. Rush

30 May 2021

Membership in the club for Four-Time Indy 500 Winners is very limited. When the gentlemen started their engines today, only three drivers could make that claim: A.J. Foyt, Ricky Mears, and Al Unser.  When the checkered flag fell, Brazil's 46-year old racing legend Helio Castroneves joined Indy Racing's Mt. Rushmore, holding off Alex Palou in a thrilling Brickyard finish.

On the GridCard, MW (42) and Mr. Jake 50 (41) each put up TallBoys, but MW earned the ProGrid Tour win and his third Hamlin-Hopper of the year by calling both player prop bets correctly. Altogether, the GC surrendered thirteen Qualifying Scores: GB55 (36), keyz (35), dangerzone (34), LD (33), amcmayonnaise (33), AK (32), MMc (31), Dano (30), Zeke (29), jocko (29), and Kevin K (29).